- Amateur Radio (Ham Radio) Community

Call Search

New to Ham Radio?
My Profile

Friends Remembered
Survey Question

DX Cluster Spots

Ham Exams
Ham Links
List Archives
News Articles
Product Reviews
QSL Managers

Site Info
eHam Help (FAQ)
Support the site
The eHam Team
Advertising Info
Vision Statement

Reviews Categories | QSL printers; callsign badge engravers; etc. | KB3IFH QSL Cards Help

Reviews Summary for KB3IFH QSL Cards
KB3IFH QSL Cards Reviews: 439 Average rating: 5.0/5 MSRP: $$50-$100
Description: Full Color quality QSL & Eyeball cards.
Free custom design & imaging scanning
Product is in production.
More info:
Email Subscription
You are not subscribed to this review.

My Subscriptions
Subscriptions Help

You can write your own review of the KB3IFH QSL Cards.

Page 1 of 44 —>

WB3DYE Rating: 5/5 Mar 14, 2018 05:11 Send this review to a friend
good experience  Time owned: 3 to 6 months
Worked with Randy and it was a pleasure! The card I finally decided on ordering can be found on my QRZ page!
W6AAJ Rating: 5/5 Mar 13, 2018 16:19 Send this review to a friend
Consistently Excellent  Time owned: more than 12 months
I use over 1,000 QSL cards a year, this was my 5th reorder with Randy.

I requested a few minor changes to the graphics on the back of the card, Randy had a proof to me the next morning. (A Sunday!) The cards arrived in less than a week. Great!

Really, what more do you want from a QSL provider? He's fast, he makes great suggestions, he listens and HE DELIVERS quality.

I highly recommend him
WA9VFD Rating: 5/5 Mar 12, 2018 10:21 Send this review to a friend
Fantastic  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Hams receiving my cards are very impressed. Getting these customized was quick and easy and a bargain.
K4SSN Rating: 5/5 Jan 11, 2018 18:34 Send this review to a friend
outstanding service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Randy is very dedicated, he worked on my QSL card design over Christmas day !! He was very polite and professional in all communications. Randy responded to every note I sent him quickly. I picked up a clock from him as well , I was so surprised at the quality of the clock, the print on it was outstanding.

When I got the cards, there was a type-o in my address, mistakes happen, Randy immediately told me he would reprint at his cost and send me a new batch ! inside a week I had my new cards corrected and looking GREAT !! Thanks Randy , you will get ALL my orders for QSL cards as well as other shack stuff ....
W2BXR Rating: 5/5 Dec 5, 2017 18:46 Send this review to a friend
Another great card!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
My first order with Randy was when we lived in SC. Moving to PA I needed new cards so I contacted him again. I had Randy carry over the design from my first order to this one and again he did an outstanding job. The new card has one of his new backgrounds and the card stock seems heavier. Good job!!
W6OU Rating: 5/5 Dec 5, 2017 13:20 Send this review to a friend
Good support  Time owned: more than 12 months
Good communications during planning and composing stages.
K2RB Rating: 5/5 Nov 9, 2017 09:48 Send this review to a friend
Great service and product  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Randy was a pleasure to deal with. Ordered cards, mouse pads and cups with the artwork supplied from Jeff, K1NSS. The quality was incredible and I know now where to get those special cards. Thanks Randy
W2FKN Rating: 5/5 Nov 3, 2017 10:36 Send this review to a friend
BEST QSL CARDS EVER!  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Just received my first cards from Randy - He absolutely out did himself in every respect. Got them earlier than promised and the quality is second to none! Great guy to deal with and he'll always have my business for sure! Why go anywhere else.
K5RG Rating: 5/5 Oct 18, 2017 19:17 Send this review to a friend
Excellent Service  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Randy did a special event QSL for the NASA Johnson Space Center Amateur Radio Club (W5RRR). Trying to get a five NASA engineers to come to a conclusion should have driven Randy crazy but he only added his technical suggestions and stuck with us throughout the entire process. He cites customer service and I can assure you he means every word. The resultant QSL cards were (as Tony the tiger says) - Great!
N3HAM Rating: 5/5 Aug 3, 2017 11:04 Send this review to a friend
Went the Extra Nautical Mile  Time owned: 0 to 3 months
Our club located on a Museum Ship needed new cards. Sent several pictures to Randy and he came up with proofs that were outstanding. Innovative additions I never thought of were added. I sent a recommendation for an adjustment and he factored it in masterfully. He gets my business when I need new ones.
Page 1 of 44 —>

If you have any questions, problems, or suggestions about Reviews, please email your Reviews Manager.